Bradley Walker - Call Me Old Fashioned CD

$ 15.00

Bradley's 2016 album/DVD "Call Me Old-Fashioned" (Gaither Music Group) hit the top ten of the Country Albums chart and established Walker as one of the finest young voices to carry the torch for traditional country music.

Country singer Bradley Walker is a storyteller. His unmistakable baritone vocals are refreshing yet warmly familiar as are his songs about life, love, family and his Christian faith. The IBMA Male Vocalist of the Year honoree partnered with longtime friend/songwriter Rory Feek to record this all-new collection, produced by Feek. Call Me Old-Fashioned features classics "Why Me" and "Beulah Land," the hit "I Feel Sorry For Them" and a stirring duet with the late Joey Feek titled "In the Time That You Gave Me," which is not available on any other of Joey+Rory's albums.


  1. Why Me
  2. Call Me Old-Fashioned
  3. I Count My Blessings
  4. Sing Me To Heaven
  5. Don't Give Up On Me
  6. The Toolbox
  7. Pray For God
  8. In The Time That You Gave Me (Duet With Joey Feek)
  9. The Right Hand Of Fellowship
  10. His Memory Walks On Water
  11. I Feel Sorry For Them
  12. Sinners Only
  13. With His Arms Wide Open
  14. Sweet Beulah Land (feat The Isaacs)