Skip to main content

Album 2 is for you, just like song #12!cYou won't regret this purchase! We all need country music to play loudly and dance our days away! 

Fun Fact: Album Number Two is the second studio album by country music duo Joey & Rory. 

1. Album Number Two
2. That's Important To Me
3. All You Need Is Me
4. Born To Be Your Woman
5. Baby I'll Come Back To You
6. God Help My Man
7. The Horse Nobody Could Ride
8. Farm To Fame
9. Where Jesus Is
10. You Ain't Right
11. My Ol' Man
12. This Song's For You(with Zac Brown Band)


Product Details:

  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 5.75 x 0.1 inches; 2.05 Ounces
  • Date First Available: September 14, 2012
  • Label: Sugar Hill
  • 1 Disc., 12 Track

Find all Joey+Rory items here.  Great music, concert tee's, and the vintage Joey+Rory Show tee, and more.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart