Autographed copy of Rory Feek's new album Gentle Man - PRE-ORDER

$ 15.00

*personally autographed copies of rory's new CD "Gentle Man" will ship on June 18th, the day the album is released. 

Here is a track list:

  1. Me & the Blues (with Vince Gill)
  2. Salvation 
  3. Gentle Man   
  4. Times Are A-Changin' 
  5. Small Talk Cafe (with Ricky Skaggs & Sharon White Skaggs)
  6. Satan and Grandma  (with LeeAnn Womack)
  7. Time Machine  
  8. Someone Is Me  (with Sonya Isaacs)
  9. Met Him In A Motel Room  (with Trisha Yearwood)
  10. Don’t it Make You Wanna Go Home  
  11. Time Won’t Tell   (with Alison Krauss)
  12. Out on A Limb   
  13. What You Gonna Do With That Broken Heart   
  14. One Angel  (with Dolly Parton)


Related products