Skip to main content

From the touching original film To Joey With Love, this ten song soundtrack showcases Joey + Rory originals, and poignant contributions from Goldmund and Iris DeMent.

Includes the couple's previously unreleased duet "In The Time That You Gave Me" plus "Amazing Grace," "Where Jesus Is," "After You're Gone," and more.


  1. If I Needed You
  2. Where Jesus Is
  3. Nothing to Remember
  4. That’s Important to Me
  5. Josephine
  6. Let’s Pretend We Never Met
  7. Love Your Man
  8. In the Time That You Gave Me
  9. After You’re Gone
  10. Amazing Grace 

Product Details:

  • Product Dimension: 5.51 x 4.98 x 0.27 inches; 2.08 Ounces
  • Date First Available: September 15, 2016
  • Label: Provident Music Group
  • 1 Disc., 10 Tracks


A story or love, pain, and growth a DVD you will want to watch again and again.  

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart