Skip to main content

Think windows down, outdoors fun, or just washing dishes in the kitchen sink. This album will have your feet tapping and your country heart singing. An album filled with stories through lyrics and wonderful vocals keeps you coming back.    



1. Play The Song
2. Sweet Emmylou
3. Tonight Cowboy You're Mine
4. Cheater, Cheater
5. Rodeo
6. Heart Of The Wood
7. Tune Of A Twenty Dollar Bill
8. Loved The Hell
9. Free Bird
10. Boots
11. To Say Goodbye
12. The Life Of A Song


Product Details:

  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 5.75 x 0.1 inches; 2.05 Ounces
  • Released Sept. 13, 2008.
  • Label: Sugar Hill
  • 1 Disc., 12 Track


If this CD keeps you humming all day, checkout many others by Joey+Rory, here.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart