Skip to main content

Bringing retro back is so fun!  Isn't it?!  Whether you have a an old record player or the new compact style Album Number Two will keep your singing. 


1. Album Number Two
2. That's Important To Me
3. All You Need Is Me
4. Born To Be Your Woman
5. Baby I'll Come Back To You
6. God Help My Man


7. The Horse Nobody Could Ride
8. Farm To Fame
9. Where Jesus Is
10. You Ain't Right
11. My Ol' Man
12. This Song's For You(with Zac Brown Band)


Product Details:

  • Joey + Rory "Album Number Two" - Vinyl LP.  
  • Release date September 14, 2010.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart