Skip to main content

Joey+Rory "Country Classics" CD  ...A Tapestry of our Musical Heritage

Country music sweethearts Joey+Rory remind us that good songs keep getting better with age with this ALL-NEW CD release of popular CLASSIC COUNTRY hits. This album features the duo's old-fashioned, country charm, the recording includes "Coat of Many Colors," "Rocky Top," "Paper Roses," "Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue," "King of the Road" and many more.

1. How's The World Treating You
2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
3. I'm Not Lisa
4. Rocky Top
5. Let It Be Me
6. King of the Road
7. If I Needed You
8. I Believe In You
9. Hello Love
10. Coat of Many Colors
11. Paper Roses
12. Back Home Again


Product Details:

  • A Cracker Barrel and Joey+Rory online exclusive!
  • Product Dimensions: 5.91 x 4.96 x 0.39 inches; 2.68 Ounces
  • Date First Available: May 10, 2014
  • Label: Gaither Music Group
  • 1 Disc., 12 Tracks


We've created a Country Classics DVD for you enjoyment.  You can find great complimentary items to all of Joey+Rory favorites.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart