Skip to main content

A collection of both the "Country Classics" CD and DVD in one bundle.

Joey + Rory "Country Classics" CD  ...A Tapestry of our Musical Heritage

Country music sweethearts Joey+Rory remind us that good songs keep getting better with age with this ALL-NEW CD release of popular CLASSIC COUNTRY hits. 

A Cracker Barrel and Joey and Rory Online Exclusive!

CD Track Listing: 
1. How's The World Treating You 
2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 
3. I'm Not Lisa 
4. Rocky Top 
5. Let It Be Me 
6. King of the Road 
7. If I Needed You 
8. I Believe In You 
9. Hello Love 
10. Coat of Many Colors 
11. Paper Roses 
12. Back Home Again


DVD Track Listing: 

1. How's The World Treatin' You
2. I'm Not Lisa
3. Let It Be Me
4. Rocky Top
5. Coat Of Many Colors
6. Hello Love
7. I Believe In You
8. When Mama Prayed
9. Paper Roses
10. If I Needed You
11. Back Home Again
12. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
13. King Of The Road
14. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
15. Back Home Again

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart