Skip to main content

In signing up for CMTs competition show CAN YOU DUET back in 2008, Rory Feek wanted one thing: For the world to know his wife Joey, and the power of her voice.

With the new album HIS AND HERS, listeners will get fully acquainted with both Joey and Rory as individually arresting lead singers, Joey taking the fore on half of the albums tracks, Rorys warm, approachable vocal helming the others.


1. Josephine
2. Waiting for Someone
3. Someday When I Grow Up
4. Let’s Pretend We Never Met
5. A Bible and a Belt
6. When I’m Gone
7. Your Man Loves You Honey
8. Love Your Man
9. Cryin’ Smile
10. He’s a Cowboy
11. Teaching Me How to Love You
12. His and Hers


Product Details:

  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 5.75 x 0.1 inches; 2.05 Ounces
  • Date First Available: July 21, 2020
  • Label: Sugar Hill
  • 1 Disc., 12 Track


This isn't a sound track for Finding Josephine but Track 1 will have you intrigued.  DVD's are available for Finding Josephine, online only.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart