Skip to main content

Thanks for joining us, assuming you started watching season one and this is your binge worthy purchase of season two.  If not, that is okay, we still have season one available for you!  

Whether you started in order or jumped right into the middle, your heart will be joyful and your stomach will be hungry!  These shows have beautiful shared stories, memories, and voices that are truly captivating.  Not to mention the recipes the girls share has your mouth watering.   


  • 201 From Farm to Fame
  • 202 The Story of Rory
  • 203 Take Me out to the Ballgame
  • 204 Making Josephine
  • 205 Songwriting 101
  • 206 Norway and Sweden Trip
  • 207 J+R in Branson
  • 208 Rodeo in Vegas
  • 209 The Story of Our Farmhouse
  • 210 The Chain of Love
  • 211 CFR Cruise
  • 212 Heber Cowboy Gathering
  • 213 Our Wedding Story


Product Details:

  • 13 full episodes.
  • Product Dimensions: ‎ 0.7 x 7.5 x 5.4 inches; 2.24 Ounces.


All four DVD's can be purchased in a collection or like as a single season.  

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart