Joey Martin "Strong Enough To Cry" CD

$ 15.00

Joey Martin "Strong Enough To Cry" CD

Joey's originally unreleased album, before she started singing and recording with her husband Rory.  

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Strong Enough To Cry
3. That's Important To Me
4. When The Needle Hit the Vinyl
5. Nothing To Remember
6. The Cowboy's Mine
7. If Not 4 You
8. Southern Girl
9. Red
10. Like A Rodeo (with Paul Overstreet)
11. See You There
12. Old Paint

Related products